DECLARATION OF CANDIDACY PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION

For President

Designation of District Delegates and District Alternates

Revised Code 3513.05, .07, .09, 3513.121

Only to be used by a candidate for president whose registered principal campaign committee treasurer has certified that the candidate has met the contribution requirements contained in Division (A) of Ohio Revised Code §3513.121.

To be filed with the Ohio Secretary of State not later than 4 p.m. of the 90th day before the day of the primary election.

I, Carly Fiorina	, the unders	igned, hereby declare under penalt	y		
(Name of Candidate for Pres	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	1 Gunston Road			
of election falsification, that my resi	aciice addiebb ib	er, if any, or Rural Route and Number)	_,		
Lorton	Virginia	22079			
(City or Village)	(State)	(Zip Code)	·		
	Party. I hereby decla prination at the Republican				
request that my name be placed on t	he ballot to be submitted to the electe	ors through my delegates or			
alternates named below in the Cong	ressional Districts opposite their nam	nes.			
	equalify therefor, and that I will suppopublican Party comber				
WHOEVER COMMITS ELECTION FALSIFICATION IS GUILTY OF A FELONY OF THE FIFTH DEGREE. DESIGNATION OF DISTRICT DELEGATES AND DISTRICT ALTERNATES					
I, Carly Fiorina	, a candidate for Pres	sident of the United States, state the	e		
following is my list of approved dist	trict delegates and alternates who have	e been selected in accordance with	1		
rules of the Republica	n Party State Central	Committee.			
			,		
	_((Null) Vnv	220		
	•	(Signature of Candidate)	5		
			IS DEC		
	Attach additional sheets if necessary.	CONGRESSIONAL			
DISTRICT DELEGATE	DISTRICT ALTERNATE	DISTRICT NO.	F		
1.	D1 10 11		2		
Terri Becker 2.	Edward Smith	<u>l</u>			
Thomas Murphy	Frances Diedling	1	O 7		
3.			$-\omega$		
Janet Murphy	James T. Hatfield III	1			
4. Wayne Page 5.	Terry Segerberg	2			
Emilie Copeland D'Agostino	Edmund Adams	2			
6.					
C E'4-11-			1		
Cary Fitzhugh 7.	Lisa Love	2			

DISTRICT DELEGATE	DISTRICT ALTERNATE	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT NO.
8. Bradley J. Boldt	Stephanie L. Collins	3
9. Lindy Bonin	John Brennan	3
James "Jim" O'Neill	Crystal Diglio	4
11. Christine O'Neill	Leon Bird	4
12. George Freeman	Sharon DePalma	4
13. Angela Robinson	Jon Cross	5
14. Tim Brown	Sally L. Robinson	5
15. Pamela Jo Haynam	Douglas G. Haynam	5
16. Joseph Allen	Kerissa Jenkins	6
17. Freda Peddicord	Brian Chavez	6
18. Greg Peddicord	Christyann Chavez	6
19.	Charles Whitney	7
Amy Hookway 20.	Patricia A. Perez	7
Patrick Klodt 21.	Mark Harrelson	7
Karen Hritz 22. Michael H. Glaser	Susan Baker	8
23.	John Ehrsam	8
Emilee Morgan 24.		8
Wesley Fenton 25.	Karlynn Ehrsam	
Maggie Thurber 26.	Tom Guarente	9
Patrick White	Mary Bennett	9
Renee Claycomb	Thomas Edward Henderson	9
Doug Vanderveer 29.	Kathleen Burch	10
Cecily Dodge 30.	Tod A. Rapp	10
Sterling H. Abernathy III 31.	Diane Dixon	10
Leslie Marting 32.	Fred Taub	11
John Hickey 33.	Barbara DeBerry	11
Rhonda Hills 34.	Joseph Barmann	11
B. Kevin Bennett	Linda Dimon	12
Jane Alexander 36.	Kevin L. Solveson	12
Joseph M. Towarnicky	Kara Marie Belden	12

DISTRICT DELEGATE	DISTRICT ALTERNATE	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT NO.
37.		
Cecilia M. Robart	Lewis Aggarwal	13
38. Zakary Grant	Vachana Hegde	13
39. Katharine "Katie" Adams	Christopher D. McGuire	13
40. Matthew Zimmerman	Kelly Lynch	14
Becky "Bec" Lynch	Don Cochran	14
Michael T. Lynch	Margaret Norin	14
43. Melissa Barnhart	Andrew Hanes	15
44. Steve Dimon	Jillian Hanes	15
45. Leslie Heath	Michael "Mike" Chapin	15
46. Kenneth "Ken" Knight	Courtney Dannemiller	16
47. Nancy Irving	William Bagley	16
48. Gary Rini	Bonnie Drushal	16

Julie McCarthy-Koontz

DECLARATION OF CANDIDACY PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION

For President

Designation of Delegates-at-Large and Alternate-at-Large Revised Code 3513.05, .07, .09, 3513.121

Only to be used by a candidate for president whose registered principal campaign committee treasurer has certified that the candidate has met the contribution requirements contained in Division (A) of Ohio Revised Code §3513.121.

To be filed with the Ohio Secretary of State not later than 4 p.m. of the 90th day before the day of the primary election.

NOTE - THE CANDIDATE MUST	Γ FILL IN, SIGN	AND DATE THIS DECLARA	TION BEFORE FILING.	
I, Carly Fiorina		, the undersigned, he	reby declare under penalty	of
(Name of Cano		11001.0	. D. 1	
election falsification, that my res	idence address i	(Street and Number, if any	ston Koad , or Rural Route and Number)	
Lorton				•
(City or Village)		(State)	,	
I am a member of the Re President of the United States for				
I further declare that if elected to	this office or po	osition, I will qualify therefor	, and that I will support an	d
abide by the principles enunciate	d by the	Republican	Party in its national plats	form.
Dated this 13th day of I		,	gnature of Candidate)	n
WHOEVER COMMITS ELEC	TION FALSIFICA	ATION IS GUILTY OF A FELON	OF THE FIFTH DEGREE.	
DESIGNATION OF	DELEGATES-	AT-LARGE AND ALTER	NATES-AT-LARGE	
I, Carly F	Siorina	a candidate for	President of the United Sta	ates
state the following is my list of a			/ 1 _	
selected in accordance with rules		Republican /	Party State Central Comm	nittee.
	Attach addi	tional sheets if necessary.	/	
DELEGATES-AT-			NATES-AT-LARGE	
1. Frances Menno	ne	Gı	regory Ness	- PA XX
2. Dale Brott		Ju	dith Daxon	
Nancy L. Aberna	ıthy	Al	an Morrison	တ္ထိ 📰
4. Sean William	s	Re	egina Joseph	
5. Sarah Rubin		R	yan Wynn	
6. David Kern		Pa	aula Smith	
7. Julie McCarthy-Ko	ontz	Jo	hn M. McHugh	

DELEGATES-AT-LARGE	ALTERNATES-AT-LARGE
8. Douglas Seward	Donna Meeker
9. Kimberly Siracuse	John Kusik
10. Scott Norin	Amy Jo Braund
11. Leslie Boomer	Gregory D. DePompei
12. Gary A. Poturalski	Norma Hudson Blank
Andrea Neuwirth	Charles Childers
Norman D. Collins	Barbara D. Buckley
15. Mollie M. Wilke	Kyle Farrar
16.	
17.	
18.	
19.	
20.	
21.	
22.	
23.	
24.	
25.	
26.	
27.	
28.	
29.	
30.	
31.	
32.	
33.	
34.	
35.	
36.	4.40.